Sebastian Holzer

Developer & Student

Scroll Down

Picture of me
brief Introduction

Hi there!

I'm a 20 year old hobby-programmer, educated in economics, based in Tyrol, Austria.

Beside coding and studying, I like to watch movies and series in different languages and enjoy life to the full extend.

Furthermore it's incredibly interesting to learn about different cultures and get to know all different types of human beings.

About my Life

!

Because of the Handelsakademie Hall i.T. I've recently graduated with superior success, I have a solid background knowledge in economics - which I enjoy.

But my true passion is coding, solving problems and creating convenient solutions.

Combining my passion with what I fancy results in pure

My Profession

!

Just recently I've finished my community service at the ÖRK in Hall i.T.

At the moment I'm working for Dibit Messtechnik GmbH in Arzl, which I want to continue to work for, while studying
Information Systems at the University of Innsbruck.

Future Goals

!

At the moment I'm pursuing for a degree in business information technology, whereas the first step will be to achieve the bachelor of computer science.

Master of Science is the primary goal in the upcoming years.

My published & upcoming Projects

Written & shared Articles

Head South

I'm deeply sorry I'm not able to show you the visualized Version of my CV. It will be available within the upcoming month ;)

One Last Time

Get In Touch With Me

Whether you have a question, an idea, an issue, a request or just want to say hi, feel free to send a message.

Message Me You don't like E-Mails?

Twitter

here comes the twitter feed, if I ever get to get an account

CodeBucket

shame on me for also not owning a codebucket account currently

Paloc

That's my next big project! Come back later to find out what this is.

Good Afternoon!



Latest articles and whatever are shown here

 

Title

Text